App-Restricted Access Mode - Is it possible to get a list of Valid Service IDs for my Trust?

TL;DR - Trying to build an unattended service that downloads attachments for Referrals for Review, Retrieve referral worklist (A008) requires Service IDs in app-based and I am struggling to find a way to retrieve these.

The Context:
I am a Developer working in a large Foundation Trust, we have Oracle Millennium deployed as an EPR with a Bespoke document management system heavily integrated.
With the rapidly approaching deprecation of CIS1 Authentication for eRs we need to either upgrade or replace our existing referral document retrieval service with one using the new CIS2 Authentication.
While reading through the eRs API Docs we learned that the eRs Team have made a subset of the API’s endpoints available to call using application-restricted access mode. We want to use this additional functionality to build an unattended service that downloads all of the documents for incoming referrals and upload them to our document management system.

The Issue:
In application restricted access mode the Retrieve referral worklist (A008) requires the calling application to specify the Service (by Service ID) which we want the referral worklist for, rather than just giving our NHSD-End-User-Organisation-ODS and getting all Referrals for Review back like we are able to using the A008 endpoint in the user-restricted access mode.
I have been advised the list of services we support as a trust is not static, so to avoid our team having to take on the ongoing task of maintain this list of Service IDs I am trying to find a way that the complete list for our trust can be fetched programmatically.

The Question: